Register   |  Login

  Home
Monday, December 22, 2014

School News

Receive a $300 Tuition Credit
RECEIVE A $300 TUITION CREDIT by bringing New Stud... Read More
View All School News

Upcoming Events

Mon - Dec 22 Christmas Break - No School
Mon - Dec 29 Christmas Break - No School
Mon - Jan 5 Virtue: Orderliness
Thu - Jan 8 Popsicle Sale
Fri - Jan 9 Wear P.E. Shoes
Thu - Jan 15 Popsicle Sale
Fri - Jan 16 Wear P.E. Shoes
Thu - Jan 22 Popsicle Sale
Fri - Jan 23 Wear P.E. Shoes
Thu - Jan 29 Popsicle Sale

St. Nicholas of Myra

St. Nicholas Catholic School
is accredited by the
Western Catholic Educational Association (WCEA)